Title

Enter brief inormation here

Our Team

Working together as partners is more efficient if it is made easy for everyone. That's why our experienced team of underwriters and claims handlers are always ready to help you.  Navigate to your team for their contact details.

Susilawati Kusnandar

Head of CBE
Susilawati.Kusnandar@aig.com

James Anthony

Head of Financial Lines
James.Anthony@aig.com

Jean Anastasya

Deputy Underwriter - Financial Lines
Jean.Anastasya@aig.com

Julia

Assistant Manager Underwriter  - Financial Lines
Julia.Julia@aig.com

Arsadi Mohamad

Underwriter Analyst - Financial Lines
Arsadi.Mohamad@aig.com

Leni Andriani

Head of Marine
Leni.Andriani@aig.com

Ira Kurniaty

Marine Underwriter Manager
Ira.Kurniaty@aig.com

Amalia Rudiani

Underwriter  - Marine
Amalia.Rudiani@aig.com

Duniantri Wenang Sari

Head of Casualty
Duniantri.Wenangsari@aig.com

Dennis Kusuma

Junior Underwriter Casualty
Dennis.Kusuma@aig.com

Riana Alimy

Head of Multinational 
Riana.Alimy@aig.com

Arman Widyastama

Assistant Manager - Multinational
Arman.Widyastama@aig.com

Aditya Mulyati

Supervisor - Multinational
Aditya.Mulyati@aig.com

Iffa Zulaekha

Supervisor - Multinational
Iffa.Zulaekha@aig.com